Star Trek New Voyages: Phase II Cast and Crew - Star Trek New Voyages: Phase II - English

Go to content

Star Trek New Voyages: Phase II Cast and Crew


With the number of people who have, and will, volunteer their time, money, energy, and talents, it is extraordinarily difficult to create a comprehensive list of those who have worked to make Star Trek: Phase II a reality. Below you will find the principal actors, guest cast, and many of the folks who contributed. Just because they are not pictured, it does not mean their contribution was not significant. Please take the time to view and make note of those names listed in the end credits of each episode, because without their help, there would be no Star Trek New Voyages: Phase II.

Click on the images to learn more about each actor.

Principal Cast & Crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise

James T. Kirk (Captain)
James Cawley (0-8)
Brian Gross (9-)
Mr. Spock (First Officer, Science Officer)
Jeffery Quinn (0-3)
Ben Tolpin (4-5)
Brandon Stacy (6-)
Dr. Leonard ("Bones") McCoy (Chief Medical Officer)
John Kelley (0-8, 10)
Jeff Bond (9, 11-)
Montgomery Scott (Chief Engineer)
Jack Marshall (0)
Charles Root (1-)
Carl Sheldon (10)
Nyota Uhura (Communications)
Julienne Irons (0-3)
Kim Stinger (4-8)
Jasmine Pierce (9)
Hikaru Sulu (Helmsman)
John Lim (2-3)
George Takei (3)
J.T. Tepnapa (5-7)
Shyaporn Theerakulstit (9-)
Pavel Chekov (Navigator/Security Chief)
Jasen Tucker (0)
Walter Koenig (2)
Andy Bray (2-5)
Jonathan Zungre (6-8)
Brian Tubbs

Other Cast Members: (in order of appearance)

Lt. DeSalle
Ron Boyd
Janice Rand
Meghan King Johnson
Captain Christopher Pike
Kurt Carley
Captain Kargh
John Carrigan
Dr. MacGregor
Becky Bonar
Lt. Christine Chapel
Shannon Quinlan
Lt. Soudek
Natasha Soudek
Dr. Chandris
Lia Johnson
Alana Sulu
Christina Moses
Demora Sulu
Mimi Chong
Ed Abbate
Peter Kirk
Bobby Rice
Alex Freeman
Evan Fowler
Jay Storey
Jeff Mailhotte
Lt. Hodel
Nick Cook
Le 'Ak (Klingon)
Anne Carrigan
Admiral Keoghan
Phil Keoghan
Patrick (Bell) Cawley
Kyril & Others
Paul Sieber
Ensign Isel
Anna Schnaitter
Irska (The Child)
Ayla Cordell
K'sia (Kitumba)
Pony Horton
"The Kitumba"
Kario Pereira Bailey
Admiral Withrow
Robert Withrow
Walking Bear
Wayne W Johnson
Dr. Hamlin
Rivkah Raven Wood
Kor (Klingon)
Clay Sayre
Dr. Carol Marcus
Jacy King

Star Trek Alumni Guest Stars and Production Crew

Admiral Leslie
Eddie Paskey
Captain Jefferies
John Winston
Veronica & Alersa
BarBara Luna
Commodore Decker
William Windom
"Esterion" Captain
Larry Nemecek
Ambassador Morgan
Mary Linda Rapelye
Pavel Chekov
Walter Koenig
Hikaru Sulu
George Takei
Janice Rand
Grace Lee Whitney
Dr. Jenna Yar
Denise Crosby
Malachi Throne
Commander Blodgett
Bill Blair
Admiral Jack Sheehan
Gil Gerard
Commodore Probert
Andrew Probert
ST:P2 Computer Voice
Majel Roddenberry

Writer / Producer
Dorothy (D.C.) Fontana
Visual Effects
Doug Drexler
Actor/Visual Effects
Pony Horton
Visual Effects
Tobias Richter
Visual Effects
Daren Dochterman

Director (CWM, IHW, TSAMD)
Jack Marshall
Director (CS, NWS)
Erik Goodrich
Director (WEaT)
Marc Scott Zicree
Writer / Director (BaF)
David Gerrold
Director (ESF)
Ben Tolpin
Director (TC)
Jon Povill
Director (Kit)
Vic Mignogna
Director (GB, BaS)
Mark Burchett
Director (MS, ToD)
Mark Edward Lewis
Director (THT)
Daren Dochterman

Additional Star Trek: Phase II Cast & Crew

\n \n The names listed below are just a few of the people who regularly contribute to Phase II. Many of the individuals noted do many more jobs on and off camera to add to each production. There is just not enough space to add every title and contribution that each member has made. Let it suffice to say that all are noteworthy and appreciated. This list is not complete and will evolve as Star Trek: Phase II evolves.

Senior Executive Producer – James Cawley 
Co-Executive Producers – Gary Evans, Gregory L. Schnitzer 
Executive Producer – John Muenchrath, Carlos Pedraza, Erik J. Goodrich \n
Consulting Producer/Story Editor – David Gerrold, D. C. Fontana
Consulting Producer – Eugene Roddenberry, Jr. 
Senior Line Producer – Andrew Grieb 
Line Producers – Robert Mauro 
Second Unit Director – Ben Alpi
Senior Production Assistants – Patrick Cawley, Debbie Mailhotte, Jessica Mailhotte, Scott Moody, Amanda Root, Kent Schmidt, Perry Willis

Camera Team:
Director of Photography – Jeff Barklage, Alex Ibrahim, David Berry 

Sound and Audio Effects Supervisor – Ralph M. Miller 

Visual Effects Team:
Visual Effects Supervisor (USA) – Pony R. Horton
Visual Effects Supervisor (Germany) – Tobias Richter (The Light Works)
Visual Effects Team Supervisor – Juve Vique
Visual Effects – Doug Drexler, Daren Dochterman, Joel Bellucci

Editing Team:
Film Editors – Mark Edward Lewis, Kevin Sullivan, Brian Q. Kelley 
Story Editor – Erik Korngold 
Script Continuity – Mabel Romero 
Script Supervisor – Deniz Cordell 

Lead Lighting Designer – Robert Damian Mauro, Abel Rodriguez 
Lead Electrician – Gary Evans 

Set and Props Team:
Set Design & Construction Supervisor – Jeff Mailhotte 
Set Decorator – Gregory L. Schnitzer 
Scenic Art Supervisor – Jeff Hayes 
Special Mechanical Props – Steve LeClerc 
Prop Design and Construction – Jeff Mailhotte 
Property Master – Gregory L. Schnitzer 
Pyrotechnic Coordinator – Howard Brown \n
Stunt Coordinators – Leslie Hoffman, John Carrigan 
Costumers – James Cawley, Anne Carrigan, Patty Wright
Personal Assistant to Mr. Cawley – Debbie Mailhotte 

Safety and Security:
Health and Safety Coordinator – Willie K. Yee, M.D. 
Set Medical Services – Gregory L. Schnitzer, R.N., Kevin Sullivan, NREMT-Paramedic 
Security Chief – Rich Newman 
Security Team – Pat Cleveland, Tom Donnelly, Terry Morgan, Mark Strock \n
Public Relations – Robert Mauro

Authorized Copyright Agents  Robert Mauro, Gary L. Evans, James M. Cawley

Subtitling Team:
Coordinator: Peter Walker
English: Peter Walker
Catalan: Santi Fabrellas
Czech: Honza Pavlík, Adam Kotaška 
Danish: Erik Jensen 
Dutch: Robin Hiert, Anja van Vliet
French: David Saby, Nicolas Petit, Pascal Laus
German: Stephan Mittelstraß
Hebrew: Shmuel Loutaty 
Italian: Diego Lapenna
Japanese: Pres Nevins
Portugeuse (Brazil): Paulo Roberto da Silva, Ulisses Galazzo, Marcello Gomes
Portugeuse (Portugal): João Miguel Samouqueiro
Romanian: R.C.C. Stoian
Russian: Murat Vishyakov
Spanish: Fernando Martínez, Sergio García

Website Team:
Art Director – Jeff Hayes of PlasmaFire Graphics
Graphics – Stephan Mittelstraß 
Webmaster: Peter Walker (,, YouTube, Vimeo, dailymotion)

English Mirror Websites: *        International hub: Captions, Subtitles, Downloads, etc. New Voyages Torrent Tracker Gordon Watts Star Trek Mirror #1, #2 English downloads on Spanish website

Foreign Language Websites:

View Episodes Online:

* Captions and subtitles available

Back to content